ISO 9001: Quality Management System

inti mutu logo

The ISO 9000 family addresses various aspects of quality management and contains some of ISO’s best known standards. The standards provide guidance and tools for companies and organizations who want to ensure that their products and services consistently meet customer’s requirements, and that quality is consistently improved.


ISO has a range of standards for quality management systems that are based on ISO 9001 and adapted to specific sectors and industries. These include:

  • ISO 13485 – Medical devices
  • ISO 17582 – Electoral organizations at all levels of government
  • ISO 18091 – Local government
  • ISO/TS 22163 – Business management system requirements for rail organizations
  • ISO/TS 29001 – Petroleum, petrochemical and natural gas industries
  • ISO/IEC 90003 – Software engineering
Open chat
Powered by